We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Courchevel and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Courchevel

Discover & book the top Courchevel events

Popular Event Weeks

Saturday 8th July 2017

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

Downhill and cross-country MTB around the 3 Valleys more

Sat 8th Jul, All day – 2 dates

Sunday 9th July 2017

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

Downhill and cross-country MTB around the 3 Valleys more

Sat 8th Jul, All day – 2 dates

Friday 14th July 2017

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day, Courchevel

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year more

Fri 14th Jul, All day – 2 dates

Sunday 20th August 2017

Frappadingue Alp X'Trem

Frappadingue Alp X'Trem, Courchevel

Extreme Obstacle Course Comes to Courchevel more

Sun 20th Aug, All day

Thursday 16th November 2017

A glass of red wine being poured from a wine bottle

Beaujolais Nouveau

The new Beaujolais has arrived! more

Thu 16th Nov, All day

Wednesday 11th April 2018

3 Valleys Charity Day

3 Valleys Charity Day

Annual Three Valleys Charity Day in Meribel Village more

Wed 11th Apr, All day

Saturday 9th June 2018

National Rose Day

National Rose Day

A great excuse to crack open a bottle of Rosé more

Sat 9th Jun, All day

Book Now
Search
Book Now